Spring 2019 Results


Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
12U Racers 5
12U Diamonds 6
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
12U Diamonds 9
    Monrovia 12U2 4
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
12U Diamonds 7
    Monrovia 12U1 14
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
12U Diamonds 8
12U Racers 9
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
12U Racers 4
12U Diamonds 2
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 2:30pm
Final
12U Diamonds 15
    Decatur Dynamite 3
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
12U Diamonds 12
    Decatur Dynamite 8
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
12U Diamonds 9
12U Racers 6
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Decatur Dynamite 8
12U Diamonds 6
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 9:15am
Final
    Monrovia 12U Goerling 6
12U Diamonds 4
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
    Monrovia 12U Himes 10
12U Diamonds 3
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
12U Racers 6
12U Diamonds 7
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
12U Diamonds 6
12U Racers 1
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
12U Diamonds 5
12U Racers 1